About Us

KTGM (ABC), KEQI (FOX) and K57 collectively make up the Pacific News Center (PNC), Guam’s leading multimedia news organization with the largest news footprint in the Western Pacific. PNC’s parent company is Sorensen Media Group, a leading digital media and broadcasting company. For more on Sorensen Media Group visit sorensenmediagroup.com.

Contact Us

Pacific News Center
962 Pale San Vitores Rd. #116
Tumon, Guam 96913

Phone and Fax Numbers:
Main Telephone: (671) 477-5700
Newsroom Telephone: (671) 777-7621
Newsroom Fax: (671) 477-3982

Website:
www.pncguam.com

News Department Email:
news@sorensenmediagroup.com

NEWS TEAM

Mai Habib
News Director for Radio
Email: mai.habib@spbguam.com

Louella Losinio
News Director for TV and Digital
Email: louella@spbguam.com

Gerry Partido
Digital and Social Media Editor
Email: gerry@spbguam.com

SALES TEAM
Doris Quichocho
Radio Sales Manager
Email: dquichocho@spbguam.com
Phone: 685-8664

Larry Siguenza
TV/Digital Sales Manager
Email: larry@spbguam.com
Phone: 988-3696