About Us

KTGM (ABC), KEQI (FOX) and K57 collectively make up the Pacific News Center (PNC), Guam’s leading multimedia news organization with the largest news footprint in the Western Pacific. PNC’s parent company is Sorensen Media Group, a leading digital media and broadcasting company. For more on Sorensen Media Group visit sorensenmediagroup.com.

ON-LINE PUBLIC NOTICE

On October 1, 2021, Sorensen Pacific Broadcasting, Inc., licensee of Radio Station KGUM, Agana, Guam, 567 kHz, and FM Translator K243CS, Agana, Guam. 96.5 MHz, filed an application with the Federal Communications Commission for renewal of the stations’ licenses.

Members of the public wishing to view this application or obtain information about how to file comments and petitions on the application can visit  https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/am-profile/kgum/applications-and-related-materials/ #renewals.

SMG EEO REPORT 2021

Contact Us

Pacific News Center
962 Pale San Vitores Rd. #116
Tumon, Guam 96913

Phone and Fax Numbers:
Main Telephone: (671) 477-5700
Newsroom Telephone: (671) 777-7621
Newsroom Fax: (671) 477-3982

Website:
www.pncguam.com

News Department Email:
news@sorensenmediagroup.com

NEWS TEAM

Don Sulat – don@spbguam.com
Destiny Cruz – destiny@spbguam.com
Damen Michael – damen@spbguam.com
Althea Engman – althea@spbguam.com
Devin Eligiodevin@spbguam.com

SALES TEAM

OFFICE TEL:(671) 477-5700
Doris Quichocho
Radio Sales Manager
dquichocho@spbguam.com
Marilyn N.
TV/Digital Sales Manager
marilyn@spbguam.com