AG issues PCOR1 operations status update and notice of new email addresses

205

For the duration of PCOR1, the Office of the Attorney General (OAG) is closed to the public for walk-in and face-to-face services.

All divisions and units continue to provide services and assistance by email or phone during regular business hours, Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Service of process will be available only by email to each respective division.

Please also be advised that the OAG has moved domains. Our website is www.oagguam.org and all email addresses previously ending in @guamag.org now end in @oagguam.org.

At this time there has been no change to the employee email addresses within the Child Support Enforcement Division (CSED), which end in @guamcse.net.

We have established the following public email addresses for each division and unit:

Child Support Enforcement Division childsupport@oagguam.org
Consumer Protection Division consumerprotection@oagguam.org
Notary Public Program notaryprogram@oagguam.org
Human Resources humanresources@oagguam.org
Victim Service Center victimservices@oagguam.org
Prosecution Division prosecution@oagguam.org
Family Division familydivision@oagguam.org
Administration Division administration@oagguam.org
Civil Litigation Division civillitigation@oagguam.org
Solicitors Division solicitors@oagguam.org
Division of General Counsel generalcounsel@oagguam.org

A few of our divisions also have dedicated addresses for e-filing/e-service:

Consumer Protection Division consumerefile@oagguam.org
Child Support Enforcement Division servechildsupport@guamcse.net

(OAG News Release)

###