CCU Swearing In Ceremony Tuesday


Guam -The Consolidated Commission on Utilities will hold a ceremony Tuesday morning to swear in its three members for another term.

It is scheduled for 11:30 am tomorrow at the GPA Board Conference Room.

The 3 members of the Commission to be sworn are Simon A Sanchez, II – current Chairman; Benigno M. Palomo, current Vice Chairman – Guam Power Authority and Eloy P. Hara, current Vice Chairman – Guam Waterworks Authority.