Chamber Elects Moylan 2011 Chairman


Guam – The Guam Chamber of Commerce announced today [Wednesday] that the Board of Directors elected its officers for the 2011 Administrative Year.
Kaleo Moylan, Director, Investments & Contracts, Moylan’s Insurance Underwriters, Inc. was unanimously elected Chairman of the Board; Mark J. Sablan, VP, Business Development, South Pacific Petroleum Corporation, was elected Vice Chairman; and, Joe M. Arnett, Partner, Deloitte & Touche LLP, was re-elected Secretary-Treasurer.

Immediate Past Chairman David John, President, ASC Trust Corporation; Special Executive Committee Member Ronald Young, Secretary/Treasurer, Security Title, Inc. and, Guam Chamber of Commerce President David P. Leddy will join Moylan, Sablan and Arnett to comprise the Executive Committee effective January 19, 2011.