First Hawaiian Bank Sweepstakes Winners


Guam – First Hawaiian Bank  has announced the winners of its Secure Checking Sweepstakes.


[L-R: Ed Untalan, FHB Sr. VP and Maite Banking Center Manager; Aldrin Jay Cjigal, winner of $100 gas card; Adrian J.S. Acfalle, winner of iPad mini; Yanna Yoo, winner of 43″ flat screen TV; Laura-Lynn Dacanay, FHB Sr. VP and Guam/CNMI Region Manager; Maria Calvo, FHB VP and Dededo Branch Manager; Peter Valdez, FHB VP and Tamuning Branch Manager]