Governor Camacho Grants Pardons


Guam – Governor Felix P. Camacho today granted eight pardons for the following individuals:

Mr. Marc Richard Magpantay

Mr. Benny San Agustin Blas

Ms. Rosalyn J. Anderson

Mr. Jeremiah J. O. Manley

Mr. Billy P. Chiguina

Mr. Philip Christopher Cruz

Mr. Paulito P. De Joya

Mr. Anthony Gumataotao Garcia

Read the Pardons as signed by Governor Camacho

 The pardons are a result of a lengthy process that leads to the recommendation of the Pardon Review Board. Pardon documents signed by the governor which also state the original charges against each individual are attached for review.