GPD’s Finest Honored


Guam – Ahead of Police Week, which is next week, the Guam Police Department has announced the winners of its annual recognition awards. 

2014 GPD Recognition Award Winners:

* PO3 Henry C. Flores – Supervisor of the Year,

* PO3 Eugene C. Charfarous – Police Officer of the Year,

* CVPR Thaddeus A. Supnet – Civilian Volunteer Police Reserve of the Year,

* Lieutenant Scott G. Wade – Manager of the Year,

* Tanya L. Chargualaf – Civilian of the Year,

* Victims Advocate Unit – Unit Citation of Excellence Award