Monster Surf the Basin Final Results

1st Place Winners L-R John Barber, Joieto Santiago, Minami Cramer & Fred Mendiola

Here are the final results for The Eighth Annual “Monster Surf the Basin” Stay tuned for more upcoming contest in February and March.  Information provided by Guahan Napu President John Taimanglo.

Woman’s ShortBoard

1st Minami Cramer 

2nd Angel’lea Aguilar

3rd Austia Mendiola


Masters ShortBoard

1st Fred Mendiola

2nd Joe Villatora

3rd Kenny Pier


Mens Open ShortBoard

1st Joieto Santiago

2nd Shane Pier

3rd Cheyne Purcell


Open BodyBoarding

1st John Barber

2nd Ken Concepcion

3rd Carlo Dela Cruz