Team Fuesta wins 2019 PBS Women’s Basketball Title.

2019 PBS Womens Basketball League Champions. Team Fuetsa.

Team Fuesta beat the Lady Tritons 70-64 to claim the 2019 inaugural PBS Women’s Basketball Championship Title.  Click video below for the story plus our latest F.A.S.T. Episode featuring Girls High School Golf Athlete AOL Cougar Sarah Therrell.